Officers & Directors

President

Michelle Dyer

CPCU

Contact: mdyer@amica.com

(800)532-6422 x 65524

Sr. Account Manager
Amica Mutual Insurance Company
2150 Town Square Place, Suite600
Sugar Land, TX 77479

President Elect

Noah Klein

CPCU, ANIM

Managing Director, Travelers

Treasurer

Jonathan Leather

CPCU

Contact: jonathan.leather@exxonmobil.com

713-680-7001

Exxon Mobil
3210 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77006
 

 

Secretary

Brandon Yarbrough

CPCU, AIC, API, AINS

Contact: byarbrough@amica.com

800-532-6422 ext 65503

SCS Team Leader
Amica Mutual Insurance Company
2150 Town Square Place, Suite 600,
Sugar Land, TX 77479

Past President

Teri Pruett

CPCU, AU, API, AINS, ANFI

Contact: TPRUETT@Amica.com

800-532-6422, Ext. 21425

Asst. Business Process Supervisor
Amica Mutual Insurance Company
2150 Town Square Place, Suite 600,
Sugar Land, TX 77479

 

Director at Large

Melvinn Brown

CPCU

Contact: Melvinn.Brown@chubb.com

Melvinn Brown

Risk Consultant

Chubb Personal Risk Services

Director at Large

Mel Causer

CPCU

Contact: mel.causer@starrcompanies.com

713-376-9239