Officers & Directors

President

Noah Klein

CPCU, ANIM

Contact: nklein@travelers.com

281-606-7254

Noah works at Travelers Ocean Marine as a Managing Director and is responsible for the Houston and Atlanta Offices.  He has been in insurance for ten years. 

President Elect

Brandon Yarbrough

CPCU, AIC, API, AINS

Contact: byarbrough@amica.com

800-532-6422, ext. 65503

Brandon is a Team Leader at Amica Mutual Insurance Company. 

Treasurer

Jonathan Leather

CPCU

Contact: jonathan.leather@exxonmobil.com

713-680-7001

Exxon Mobil
3210 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77006
 

 

Secretary

Judith Smalls

CPCU

Contact: judith.smalls@gk0j@statefarm.com

253-428-7279

Judith served as our new designee rep for 2017.  She is a Claim Specialist in the Multiple Claims Investigative Unit and Special Investigative Unit for State Farm Insurance and Financial Services. 

Past President

Michelle Dyer

CPCU

Contact: mdyer@amica.com

800-532-6422, Ext. 65524

Michelle Dyer is an Account Manager for Amica Mutual Insurance Company. 
 

Director at Large

Melvinn Brown

CPCU

Contact: Melvinn.Brown@chubb.com

Melvinn Brown

Risk Consultant

Chubb Personal Risk Services

Director at Large

Terrence Steele

CPCU

Contact: tsteele@tsfb-ins.com