Officers & Directors

Chapter Leader

Judith Smalls

CPCU, CIFI, AIC

Contact: judithsmallscpcu@gmail.com

Chapter Leader

Kevin Boykin

CPCU

Contact: kevin.boykin30@gmail.com

Chapter Leader

Melvinn Brown

CPCU, ARM, AIC, API, AIS, ACS

Contact: melvinn.brown@chubb.com

Chapter Leader

Connie Gilliland

CPCU, AIC, AIS

Contact: gilliland.connie@aaa-texas.com

Chapter Leader

Brandon Yarbrough

CPCU

Contact: byarbrough@amica.com

Chapter Leader

Terrence Steele

CPCU

Contact: tsteele@tsfb-ins.com

Chapter Leader

Noah Klein, CPCU, AMIM

CPCU

Contact: noah.klein@amwins.com