Officers & Directors

President

Judith Smalls

CPCU, CIFI, AIC

Contact: judithsmallscpcu@gmail.com

President-Elect

Kevin Boykin

CPCU

Contact: Kevin.Boykin@p66.com

Treasurer

Melvinn Brown

CPCU, ARM, AIC, API, AIS, ACS

Contact: Melvinn.Brown@chubb.com

Secretary

Connie Gilliland

CPCU, AIC, AIS

Contact: gilliland.connie@aaa-texas.com

Past President

Brandon Yarbrough

CPCU

Contact: byarbrough@amica.com

Director at Large

Terrence Steele

CPCU

Contact: tsteele@tsfb-ins.com

Director at Large

Noah Klein, CPCU, AMIM

CPCU

Contact: noah.klein@amwins.com